Order Online or Choose Click & Collect - FREE Shipping on most orders over $100


Your Cart is Empty

  • Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns


    Arturia V-Collection 9 (Digital Download)

    5 In Stock

    Arturia's New V Collection 9 is a premium suite of reference-grade software instruments for producers, music makers, and sound designers. From classic keyboard emulations to state-of-the-art synth engines, this curated 32-instrument selection delivers instant access to professional sounds and deep creative functionality alike.


    Now Includes 32 instruments: more than just synths and keyboards and features 2 Augmented Series titles.

    4 new instruments: Korg MS-20 V, SQ80 V, Augmented STRINGS, and Augmented VOICES.

    Prophet-5 V & Prophet-VS V: now 2 individual instruments that were previously a combined hybrid instrument

    CS-80 V and Piano V Rebuild with New sound engines and presets

    Thousands of new expertly-crafted presets: presets for every instrument, 14 new soundbanks and a huge range of styles

    Plus More!