Order Online or Choose Click & Collect - FREE Shipping on most orders over $100


Your Cart is Empty

  • Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • NI-KA6

    Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 MKII Audio Interface

    6 In Stock

    Connect, create, and collaborate with our six-in, six-out audio interface. Featuring high-definition recording, ultra-low latency, and flexible connectivity, AUDIO 6 brings your whole setup together. You can plug in mics, guitars, and synths, create send and return loops with effects, and control synths and drum machines. Plus, you get all the software you need to capture performances, build songs, and polish recordings – bring any idea to life.

      • Product Features:

        Record audio in immaculate quality – up to 192 kHz / 24-bit

        Connect your whole setup – 4 analog in/out, 2 digital in/out, 2 headphone out, and MIDI in/out

        Get creating with all the software you need to record and build tracks, plus synths, effects, and more

      • Technical Specifications:


        6 inputs: 2x combo-XLR/¼” TRS line inputs with 48V phantom power, and gain control for flexible stereo recording, 2x ¼” TRS line inputs, 1x SPDIF digital stereo input (RCA) 1x MIDI in

        6 outputs: 4x DC coupled ¼” TRS outputs for modular control*, 1x SPDIF digital stereo output (RCA), 1x MIDI out

        Audio Quality: Premium quality at 192 kHz / 24-bit

        4x LED input VU meter

        1x LED output VU meter

        48V, USB, and MIDI status LEDs

        Direct monitoring with mono/stereo switch and channel switching (1-2 / 3-4) for blending audio playback while recording

        Big volume knob for quick volume adjustments

        2x headphone out with high-power output and individual volume controls

        USB 2.0 bus-power – no additional power supply needed

        Compatible with Mac and PC (ASIO®/Core Audio/DirectSound®/WASAPI)

        Kensington Security Slot

        *Limited to +/-2V range due to the AUDIO 6 being USB powered.

      • System Requirements:


        ** Please note, system requirements may change. For the most recent system requirements please visit the manufacturer's official product listing **